top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAdriel Montejano

God Will Carry You Through Your Struggles

No matter what happens in life whether you feel pain, sadness, loneliness, or any other burden God will see you through. There were many times in my life and even now where I struggled with a lot of things emotionally, physically, and spiritually but God has kept me in every way possible. Many today are going through the pain of losing a loved one or being away from their children and I'm no stranger to this because I miss my children daily. I often ask God to allow me to go back where I came from so I can see and hold them but what I now realize is throughout this struggle I have to wait on God because He has a purpose and plan for my life. Just like me God has a purpose and plan for you as well and all you have to do is give Jesus your cares and worries and keep your faith in Him because though you might not see it right now He is carrying you through the storm and there are abundant blessings when the storm is over if you keep your focus on Jesus.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sarah

Once upon a time, there was a woman named Sarah. Sarah grew up in a family that was very critical of her beliefs. They would often berate her for her faith in Jesus Christ and tell her that she was fo

Jesus Christ Is King Of Kings

Jesus Christ is King of Kings, The Lord of Lords, and King of everything. He is the Alpha and the Omega, The First and the Last, And the Beginning and the End. He is the Way, the Truth, and the Life,

Psalm 91

1 He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty. 2 I will say of the LORD, He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in him will I trust. 3 Surely h

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page